Team Vantaa

Go On Vantaa

Ratatie 11, 4 krs., 01300 Vantaa
Aukioloaika: ma-pe 8.30-16.30. Sovithan vierailustasi etukäteen.
Puhelin: 020 779 8893

Armi Paasonen

yksikönjohtaja +358 40 776 7663 armi.paasonen@go-on.fi

Petteri Hakala

yrittäjä, SHL +358 400 772 723 petteri.hakala@go-on.fi

Maria Pelkonen

HR-asiantuntija +358 40 352 2846 maria.pelkonen@go-on.fi

Katriina Rantanen

HR-päällikkö, SHL +358 50 477 7966 katriina.rantanen@go-on.fi

Miia Peltonen

HR-koordinaattori +358 50 563 6047 miia.peltonen@go-on.fi

Go On Vantaa

Ratatie 11, 4 krs.

Avaa Google Mapsissa

Tarkemmat tiedot

y-tunnus:
2072229-7

Sähköposti:
vantaa@go-on.fi

Laskutusosoite:
Solomet Oy
PL 23339
00063 LASKUNET

OVT-tunnus:
003720722297

OVT-operaattori:
Opus Capita

Ota yhteyttä - Go On Vantaa