Go On Yhtiöt

Go On Yhtiöt

Asemakatu 12 B 52 (2.krs), 40100 Jyväskylä

Janne Korhonen

toimitusjohtaja +358 40 865 4886 janne.korhonen@go-on.fi

Juha Kalajanniska

myyntijohtaja +358 40 821 7511 juha.kalajanniska@go-on.fi

Joni Lius

kehitysjohtaja +358 40 838 8000 joni.lius@go-on.fi

Terhi Porkka

talousjohtaja +358 400 793 040 terhi.porkka@go-on.fi

Iida Makkonen

henkilöstöpäällikkö +358 400 180 952 iida.makkonen@go-on.fi

Kimmo Carlson

markkinoinnin asiantuntija +358 40 125 3677 kimmo.carlson@go-on.fi

Hanna-Mari Karrinaho

markkinoinnin asiantuntija +358 44 723 3713 hanna-mari.karrinaho@go-on.fi

Go On Yhtiöt

Asemakatu 12 B 52 (2.krs)

Avaa Google Mapsissa

Tarkemmat tiedot

y-tunnus:
0974659-7

Puhelin:

Sähköposti:

Laskutusosoite:
Go On Finland Oy
(Apix skannauspalvelu)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

OVT-tunnus:
003709746597

OVT-operaattori:
Apix Messaging Oy

Ota yhteyttä - Go On Yhtiöt